Qingdao library students learn lei feng volunteer service management method

source:Qingdao Library    author:Admin   read: number    date:2015/12/25

 

To ensure that students learn lei feng volunteer service activities carried out in the library, for youth quality education set up favorable platform, make the student to receive education and exercise in the practice, now the management measures as follows.

1, every student collective to take part in social practice activities, shall be made by the teacher in charge or class head with hall office to make an appointment in advance (tel: 85012801), determine the activities of the time and participants (attached lists of people participated in the activities, id number, contact phone number). Students aged 15 and above can apply for online application on the homepage of "volunteer service" on the homepage of the website. Students aged 14 and below are contacted by the parents and the Qingdao children's library. Contact number: 67755346 (Wednesday - Sunday).

2. The office is responsible for the unified activity arrangement for volunteers aged 15 years and above; Qingdao children's library is responsible for the unified activity arrangement for volunteers aged 14 and under. The contents of the practice include: sorting and classification of books, shelves, racks, reading room management, cultural activities, and cleaning.

3. The time of students' social practice will be distinguished by different situations. College students should not be less than 60 hours, high school students should not be less than 40 hours, junior high school students should not be less than 30 hours; Students under the age of 14 can sign up for "little librarian activities" at the children's library in Qingdao, usually between 15 and 20 hours.

4. After the completion of the practice activities, the students shall fill in the detailed "social practice activity form". The director of each department of the museum fills out the evaluation opinions and signs, and is confirmed by the office and stamped with the official seal; The student volunteers aged 14 and below are issued by the Qingdao children's library.

5, to set up the students' practical activities to participate in the personnel file, the students "social practice during the" copy, together with the letter of introduction into the file, as a library to carry out the social practice the important basis of minors.

6. The measures have been implemented since March 2009.

Notice
Reader service
Digital resources
Upcoming Events
Past Events
About Us

Sina microblog

WeChat Official Platform

Mobile reading platform

青岛市图书馆学生学雷锋志愿服务管理办法

来源:青岛市图书馆    作者:办公室   阅读: 次    日期:2015/12/25

 

为确保学生学雷锋志愿服务活动在我馆顺利开展,为青少年素质教育搭建有利平台,使学生在实践活动中切实得到教育和锻炼,现制定管理办法如下。

1、凡学生集体来馆参加社会实践活动,应由班主任或班级负责人提前与馆办公室预约(联系电话:85012801),确定活动的时间和参加人数(附参加活动人员名单,身份证号码,联系电话);15岁及以上学生个人可在线申请,在本馆网站首页“志愿服务”栏目下载填写相关表格,发到指定邮箱;14岁及以下学生由家长与青岛市少儿图书馆联系,联系电话:67755346(周三-周日)。

2、本馆办公室负责对15岁以上志愿者作统一活动安排;青岛市少儿图书馆负责对14岁及以下志愿者作统一活动安排。实践活动内容包括:图书的整理分类、上架、倒架、阅览室管理、文化活动组织以及清扫卫生等。

3、学生社会实践活动时间视情况不同加以区分。大学生应不少于60个小时,高中生应不少于40个小时,初中生应不少于30小时;有自理能力的14岁以下学生经家长同意,可报名参加青岛市少儿图书馆“小小图书管理员活动”,一般在15—20小时。

4、实践活动结束后,由学生填写详细“社会实践活动表”,本馆各部门主任填写评价意见并签字,由办公室确认并加盖公章;14岁及以下学生志愿者由青岛市少儿图书馆开具实践证明。

5、建立学生实践活动参加人员档案,将学生“社会实践活动表”复制,连同介绍信一起入档,作为本馆开展未成年人社会实践活动的重要依据。

6、本办法自2009年3月起实行。

青图动态
读者服务
数字资源
活动预告
活动报道
青图之窗

新浪微博

微信公众平台

移动阅读平台